The runner

It may seem a bit strange (giving all the struggle from second year), 
but I have decided to explore the word of video for a while. 
My plan is to create a short, non-narrative piece. 
The idea came to me a week ago and I thought is best to go 
with the flow instead of waiting for something better.
 No matter how much I wait, there will always be something better out there. 
I'm sure I won't be the next Scorsese, but I'm looking forward 
to developing my technical abilities.
As always, people are involved.
I realized that people and only people can inspire me.
Leave a Reply

