potential.

as days go by, I grow older and keep forgetting. even those very precious memories slowly dissolve and become insignificant. i write important things down. shopping lists, use(less)full ideas, work schedules, dinners with friends, photo shoots, even close friends birthdays. I wish I could find a more efficient way . I should record my whole life and organise it into chapters. that way I could always remember. or choose what to remember and what not to.

who I am becomes clearer and clearer. I am now and my memories will always be then. or never again. letting go only means making space for something to come.

 

One comment


Leave a Reply

